Home Notice Agenda Minutes


Western Regional Power Committee (WRPC) has been established by Govt. of India under Sub-Section (55) of Section-2 of the Electricity Act 2003, vide resolution F.No.23/1/2004-R&R dated 25 th May 2005 and subsequent amendment dated 29 th November 2005 published in the Gazette of India.


WRPC comprises of States of Chhattisgad, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra and Goa and Union Territory of Daman & Diu and Dadra and Nagar Haveli